Committees

Archivist Doris Zurcher doris.zurcher@mums.org 973-361-4323
Awards Athena Homayouni athena.homayouni@mums.org 714-539-2788
Bylaws Joan Corbisiero joan.corbisiero@mums.org 718-224-9757
Classification Jeff MacDonald jeff.macdonald@mums.org 650-961-3461
Design Developments Sylvia Deck sylvia.deck@mums.org 410-980-3444
Endowments Barbara Norton barbara.norton@mums.org  239-826-7832
Finance & Budget Wayne Wight wayne.wight@mums.org 602-943-7418
Garden Cultivars Normandie Atkins normandie.atkins@mums.org 703-560-9032
International Relations Tamara Bliley tamara.bliley@mums.org 503-422-7683
Judges Schools & Credentials Kathy Andersen kathy.andersen@mums.org 610-933-1855
  Joan Corbisiero joan.corbisiero@mums.org 718-224-9757
Membership/ Chapters Anette Lloyd anette.lloyd@mums.org 540-520-8801
New Chapters Edgar A Norton ed.norton@mums.org 239-989-8471
Nominating Joan Corbisiero joan.corbisiero@mums.org 718-224-9757
Publications Eade Jordon eade.jordon@mums.org 650-961-3461
Public Relations/ Publicity John Capobianco john.capobianco@mums.org 516-263-2717
Show/ Convention Advisory Galen Goss galen.goss@mums.org  703-978-7981 
Site Selection VACANT
Social Media Galen Goss galen.goss@mums.org 703-978-7981
Anette Lloyd anette.lloyd@mums.org 540-520-8801
Ways & Means Sharon King sharon.king@mums.org 916-974-0528
Youth Members Graydon Moss graydon.moss@mums.org 301-384-8875
 
Editor Lucy Hackett lucy.hackett@mums.org 209-223-4603
Associate Editors Jeff MacDonald jeff.macdonald@mums.org 650-961-3461
  Dan Schadler dan.schadler@mums.org 770-457-3704
  Bruce Zisterer bruce.zisterer@mums.org 800-717-4838
Advertising Manager Jim Dunne jim.dunne@mums.org 703-560-8776