Board of Directors

 

 

Directors 2016-2018
        Kathryn Andersen Phoenixville, PA kathy.andersen@mums.org 610-933-1855
        Eileen Halcrow Santa Ana, CA eileen.halcrow@mums.org 714-639-7209
        Carmen Keister College Park, MD carmen.keister@mums.org 301-345-6178
        Joan Matthews Raleigh, NC joan.matthews@mums.org 919-623-0144
        Wayne Wight Phoenix, AZ wayne.wight@mums.org 602-943-7418
Directors 2017-2019
         Normandie Atkins Falls Church, VA normandie.atkins@mums.org 703-560-9032
        Tamara Bliley Oregon City, OR tamara.bliley@mums.org 503-422-7683
        Athena Homayouni Garden Grove, CA athena.homayouni@mums.org 714-539-2788
        Robert K. Howell Beltsville, MD bob.howell@mums.org 301-937-3720
Directors 2018-2020
        Jon Peterson Fair Oaks, CA jon.peterson@mums.org 916-966-4802
        Rita Rover Northport, NY rita.rover@mums.org 631-754-0780
        Bruce W. Zisterer Altadena, CA bruce.zisterer@mums.org 626-791-4833